Cleaned up and re-worded HTML message displayed when viewing a filtered HTML file.
Now it clarifies that what you are viewing is only a rough representation of the original. There's a back link to go back to the files section or whatever previous page you were on. The message has been styled a bit too.
Showing with 20 additions and 21 deletions